Land property information

2021-04-09 12:24:16

Discover under an interactive map highlighting lively land estates in WA, itemizing property identify, developer and web site for additional info.

North Area

Alkimos

· Alkimos Seashore, Lendlease, communities.lendlease.com

· Alkimos Vista, Lendlease, communities.lendlease.com

· Shorehaven, Peet, www.shorehaven.com.au

· Trinity, LWP, www.trinity-alkimos.com.au

Banksia Grove

· Banksia Grove, LWP, www.banksiagrove.com.au

Burns Seashore

· Burns Seashore, Peet, www. burnsbeachestate.com.au

Dongara

· The Retreat, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Eglinton

· Amberton Seashore, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

· Allara, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Girrawheen

· The Amble Property, Yolk Property Group, www.theambleestate.com.au

Greenwood

· East Inexperienced, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Iluka

· Beaumaris Seashore, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Jindalee

· Jindee, Estates Growth Firm, www.jindee.com.au

· Eden Seashore, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Landsdale

· Salita, Acumen Growth Options, www.salitaestate.com.au

· Nicheliving Landsdale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Madeley

· Nicheliving Madeley, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Mindarie/Clarkson

· Catalina Property, Satterley/Tamala Park Regional Council, www.satterley.com.au

Sinagra

· Backyard Park Heights, Acumen Growth Options, www.gardenpark.com.au

Tapping

· Nicheliving Tapping, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Two Rocks

· Atlantis Seashore , Acumen Growth Options, www.atlantisbeach.com.au

Wanneroo

· Myella (launching July), Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Yanchep

· Capricorn Seashore, Acumen Growth Options, www.capricornyanchep.com.au

· Vertex, Primewest and LWP, www.vertex-yanchep.com.au

· Yanchep Golf Property, Peet, www.yanchepgolfestate.com.au

· Jindowie Property, Parcel Property, www.jindowie.com.au

· Fairway Unique Property, Constructing Growth Group, www.fairwayestate.com.au

East Area

Aveley

· Vale, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Bennett Springs

· Iluma Personal Property, Mirvac, www.iluma.mirvac.com

Brabham

· Ariella Personal Property, Cedar Woods, www.ariellaprivateestate.com.au

· Whiteman Edge, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

· Brabham, Peet, www. brabhamestate.com.au

· Flamewood Property, Parcel Property, www.flamewood.com.au

Brigadoon

· Avon Ridge, Peet, www.avonridge.com.au

Bushmead

· Bushmead, Cedar Woods, www.bushmead.com.au

Ellenbrook

· Ellenbrook, LWP, www.ellenbrook.com.au

Forrestfield

· The Hales, Satterley , www.satterley.com.au

Midvale

· Movida Property, Peet, www.movidaestate.com.au

Higher Swan

· Clementine (launching July), Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

The Vines

· The Reserve, LWP, www.vinesland.com.au

Central Area

Ardross

· Nicheliving Ardross, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Bayswater

· Iterno Property, Parcel Property, www.parcelproperty.com.au

Cottesloe

· Cottesloe, Excessive Finish Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Dalkeith

· Dalkeith, Excessive Finish Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Dianella

· Seven Hills, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

East Cannington

· Nicheliving East Cannington, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Ferndale

· Kinlock, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Nedlands

· Nedlands, Excessive Finish Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Salter Level

· Salters Touchdown, Richard Noble & Firm, www.salterslanding.com.au

Waterford

· Cygnia Cove, Richard Noble & Firm, www.cygniacove.com.au

Willagee

· Gallery , Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Willetton

· Nicheliving Willetton, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Internal South Area

Baldivis

· Millars Touchdown, Cedar Woods, www.millarslanding.com.au

· The Rivergums, Cedar Woods, www.therivergums.com.au

· Oasis Baldivis, Jardim Property www.oasisbaldivis.com.au

· Spires Personal Property, Spatial Property Group, www.spiresbaldivis.com.au

· Paramount Personal Property, Spatial Property Group, www.paramountbaldivis.com.au

· One Tree Personal Property, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

· Greenlea Baldivis (by appt solely), Peet, www.greenleabaldivis.com.au

· Brightwood Property, Parcel Property, www.brightwoodbaldivis.com.au

· ONE71 Baldivis, Mirvac, www.one71baldivis.mirvac.com

· Baldivis Grove, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

· Baldivis Parks, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Beckenham

· Nicheliving Beckenham, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Byford

· The Brook at Byford, Cedar Woods, www.thebrookatbyford.com.au

· Byford on the Scarp, Cedar Woods, www.byfordonthescarp.com.au

· Byford Meadows, G & G Corp, www.byfordmeadows.com.au

· Beenyup Grove Property, Parcel Property, www.beenyupgrove.com.au

· The Glades, LWP, www.byford.com.au

· Redgum Brook, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Canning Vale

· Nicheliving Canning Vale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Champion Lakes

· Watermark Champion Lakes, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Forrestdale

· Solaris Personal Property, Cedar Woods, www.solarisestate.com.au

· Anstey Grove, Yolk Property Group, www.ansteygrove.com.au

· Mahala , LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Hammond Park

· Vivente, Richard Noble & Firm, www.viventeliving.com.au

· Hammond Park Property, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

· Quenda, Yolk Property Group, www.quendaliving.com.au

· Hammond Grove Property, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

· Nicheliving Hammond Park, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Harrisdale

· Harrisdale Inexperienced, Cedar Woods and the Division of Communities, www.harrisdalegreen.com.au

· Heron Park, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Hilbert

· Hilbert Park, Peet, www. hilbertpark.com.au

· The Avenue, Peet, www. theavenueestate.com.au

Hilbert and Haynes

· Sienna Wooden, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Kwinana

· Cassia, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Orelia

· Nicheliving Orelia, Nicheliving www.nicheliving.com.au

Piara Waters

· Mason Inexperienced Personal Property, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

· The Nursery at Aspiri, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

· Madox, Mirvac, www.madox.mirvac.com

Serpentine

· The Grange. Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Southern River

· Ambia, LWP, www.ambialand.com.au

Success

· Wentworth West, Richard Noble & Firm, www.wentworthwest.com.au

Treeby

· Calleya, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Wandi

· Honeywood, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Wellard

· Emerald Park Personal Property, Cedar Woods, www.emeraldpark.com.au

· Wellard Glen, Mary Donald Nominees, www.land4salewa.com.au

· The Village at Wellard, Peet, www. thevillageatwellard.com.au

· Residing Edge Property, Parcel Property, www.livingedgeatwellard.com.au

· Oakebella, LWP, www.oakebella.com.au

· The Wedge, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

Coastal South and South West Area

Beeliar

· Beeliar Gardens, City Capital Group, www.beeliargardens.com

· Atop, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

· Nodosa Manner, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Busselton

· Stonebridge Property, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

· Provence, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Coodanup

· Frasers Touchdown, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Dalyellup

· Dalyellup Seashore, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

· Forest Edge, Piara Landholdings, www.forestedgedalyellup.com.au

Dawesville

· Peel’s Retreat, Estates Growth Firm and Heath Growth Firm, www.peelsretreat.com.au

Denmark

· Springdale Seashore, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Golden Bay

· Golden Bay, Peet, www.goldenbay.com.au

Lakelands

· The Gardens, City Capital Group, www.thegardenslakelands.com.au

· Lakelands Property, Peet, www.lakelandsestate.com.au

· Ocean Hill, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Madora Bay

· Seaside (launching July), Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Mandogalup

· Apsley Property, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Mandurah

· Hamptons Edge at Mariners Cove, Cedar Woods, www.marinerscove.com.au

· Osprey Waters, Mirvac, www.ospreywaters.mirvac.com

Margaret River

· Margaret River Way of life Village, Constructing Growth Group, www.margaretriverlifestylevillage.com.au

North Coogee

· Port Coogee, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Ravenswood

· Ravenswood Inexperienced, DJM Ravenswood, www.djmaccormick.com.au

Secret Harbour

· Hamelin Park, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

Listing and map are indicative. Contact the person builders for extra info.

#Land #property #information

Supply by [earlynews24.com]